New DMC Devil May Cry Demo Is Out!


After what felt like 20 minutes of button smashing, I feel I might have pulled a muscle on my arm. At the same time, I’ve fallen in love with DMC again. Unlike its predecessors, this new Dante is packing good looks, attitude, and 3 weapons that can be switched at any point to make some kick ass combos. I was severely disappointed with Devil May Cry 4, so I drove head first into the demo and I’m glad I did. Now all I have to do is wait till the game comes out and hope it mimics the demo.

But don’t take my word for it, download the demo of the new DMC Devil May Cry on PSN. Look for the game to be released January 2013.

Leave a Reply

