NEWS: Tera is Now Free to Play! Executive Producer Brian Knox Tells it All!


Now’s the best time to jump on the massive multiplayer game Tera. With more and more games going F2P (Free to Play) having this game make the switch helps gamers get to engage in a world unlike any other. If you’ve been skeptical about Tera for a while, now is the time to jump in! If you need some convincing, then hear it from Brian Knox, Executive Producer En Masse Entertainment, why you should take the plunge.

One response to “NEWS: Tera is Now Free to Play! Executive Producer Brian Knox Tells it All!

  1. I still have my copy of TERA installed from the 7 day trial that I did late last year. I have a feeling I’ll be dipping back into it once F2P starts! I know the community’s been dreading it, but I think it might be beneficial in the long term. Either that or the game will be buried in trolls and farmers. Time shall tell!

Leave a Reply

